To reach by phone, please call the administrative office at 973.962.0055.

Elaine Ruhl

Elaine V. Ruhl

Executive Director

x217

elaine@cffr.net

Vincent Anderson

Finance Director

x201

vincenta@cffr.net

Eileen Gibbons

Human Resources

x223

eileeng@cffr.net

Mary Alice Rose-Wilfong

Program Administrator

x232

maryalice@cffr.net
Laura Rotella

Laura Rotella

Education Manager

x246

lrotella@cffr.net

Jen Santana

Early Head Start & Family Child Care Manager

x214

jcobb@cffr.net
Robyn Sweeny

Robin Sweeny

Home Based Manager

x213

robins@cffr.net
IMAGE NOT AVAILABLE

Janet Maven

Social Services Manager

x234

janet@cffr.net

Jill Parmeland

Special Services Manager

x247

jillp@cffr.net

Betsy Szilvassy

Family Support Manager

x237

betsye@cffr.net
IMAGE NOT AVAILABLE

Joanne Calamita

Health Manager

x260

joannec@cffr.net

Katherine Walker

Nutrition & Food Services Manager

x233

katiew@cffr.net
Monica Harris

Monica Harris

Transportation Manager

x210

monicah@cffr.net

Kelly Hart

Highlands Family Success Center

Program Director

973.506.6575

kellyh@highlandsfsc.org